Make your own free website on Tripod.com

My Family Tree


Last Name:$lastname$
First Name:$firstname$
Second Name:$secondname$
Third Name:$thirdname$
Title:$title$
Sex:$sex$
Birth Date:$bdate$
Birth Place:$bPlace$
Death Date:$ddate$
Death Place:$dPlace$
Cemetery:$cemetery$
Section:$section$
Plot:$plot$
Notes:$Notes$
Spouses: $Spouses$

Click here to return to the Index.


This family tree was prepared by: $PreparedBy$



Page generated by:
BirthWrite 2.1
Web Enabled Genealogy Package for Windows
http://www.interlog.com/~rmcd/BirthWrite/
Mail to BirthWrite